S-10 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Does NOT Work For CIA
372 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Sorry Its still uploading and a little dead time in the middle, I am new to this. but it is its first official test run and looking for loose stuff. stay to the end and listen to my old man getting out of her. its funny.

It ran absolutly awesome......

·
2 Tone
1,884 Posts
that supercharger whine made my dick move. Sick first gen!!!!! Awesome job man

·
Registered
520 Posts
wow where can i buy a full scale s10 rc car like that

sounds great i love the sound of a sc. you running a gear drive to ??

·
'02 Sonoma X-Cab
4,836 Posts
At those speeds, you could've stuck with a 4 cylinder. I thought you'd use that long straight and open that sucker up. Looks good, sounds good, but let's see what it can REALLY do!

·
Does NOT Work For CIA
372 Posts
Discussion Starter #15
NICE!!!, Did you change to a different pump?
Running the Holley Blue Pump. It seems to be holding fuelk pressure quite well, doesnt flucuate much if at all. well keep in mind I was used to running that damn manual pump last year that really sucked.

·
Does NOT Work For CIA
372 Posts
Discussion Starter #16
At those speeds, you could've stuck with a 4 cylinder. I thought you'd use that long straight and open that sucker up. Looks good, sounds good, but let's see what it can REALLY do!