S-10 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 105 Posts

·
Registered
80 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey whats up guys!!!!

Anyone know of any S-clubs in Arizona.....I just got my 2002 Ext. Cab Xtreme this week, and Im lookin to find some cool guys to meet up with..... I previously had a 97 Ford Probe GT, and was founding member in the Arizona Probe Owners Club (AZPOC) and met some really cool, fun friends.....I feel like a total traitor now...but the Xtremes are just to bad ass not love!! So help me out finding some new homies!!! Im a student at ASU and Ive seen a couple of Xtremes and some nice S-bodies in the parking structures, but I have yet to run into the owners......so let me know If you guys now of anything. Thanks for yor time!!!!

Gabe

·
Registered
381 Posts
They are around. I don't know any clubs though. I just like to hang out, and not get into the politics, or anything of a club. I just attend the cruises. There are a few around. I too, am from Gilbert, and will attend ASU next year. Maybe I'll see you then. BTW, I cruise in a finished, red, 87 Blazer.

·
Registered
80 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Schweeet............yeah lets get some dudes together and shoot the shit...maybe meet up at the Pavillons one of these Saturdays. I guess Ill start waving down nice S-bodies....Ill look like a total lunatic..but what the hell!!!! Keep in touch...so we can figure somethin' out....L8

Gabe

BTW.....my email is [email protected]...DrGizzle for IM.

·
Registered
383 Posts
yeah

yeah next weekend a bunch of use should go to the pavillon i usually go there every weekend. so we should get other s-bodys to meet up there

·
Registered
133 Posts
I'm ready for a road trip.......whats the pavillion? Is there beer there and a hotel/motel nearby?

·
Registered
80 Posts
Discussion Starter #11