S-10 Forum banner
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
bodydropped on 22s!
10,643 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
headliner with some flames

doors

back wall and the pillars. and some of my uncovered speaker box that is 3 years old

here is my dash trim thing sanded damn with the first layer of primer and i just sanded it down again. its very smooth right now i promise

·
bodydropped on 22s!
10,643 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
i also have both kick panels. the a pillars and the trim that goes under the door done it tweed. dont laugh to hard at my dash trim, my truck is my daily so i have to take baby steps

·
Registered Pwnz0r
84 Posts
Looks good, keep it goin. Sanding and painting my stuff is what im lookin to do.

·
bodydropped on 22s!
10,643 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
thank you. its my first time to do the sanding painting thing, so im learning as i go.

·
Registered Pwnz0r
84 Posts
Nice. Some of mine is painted right now, but I did it in one afternoon and half assed it, so I'm gonna redo it the right way.

·
bodydropped on 22s!
10,643 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
my dash is just kinda sitting there.. not bolted down or anything.. i can still drive it like that though, its not moving

·
Omaha part Deux
6,275 Posts
JMew03 said:
my dash is just kinda sitting there.. not bolted down or anything.. i can still drive it like that though, its not moving
while i was working on mine i took it out anddidnt put it in for like 2 weeks.. what do i care.. its a daily too but that piece is only asthetic..

·
bodydropped on 22s!
10,643 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
SHROPIE said:
while i was working on mine i took it out anddidnt put it in for like 2 weeks.. what do i care.. its a daily too but that piece is only asthetic..
yeah well.. id rather not do that.. :haha:

·
Registered
779 Posts
lookin good but i think before you paint that bezel you should glass that area around the headunit so it dosent have that cheap lookin universal mount thing.

·
bodydropped on 22s!
10,643 Posts