THE ECOTEC SWAP HOW TO "56k warning" - S-10 Forum
S-10 Forum is the resource on GM S-series trucks, Suspension, engine information, Body Modifications, painting tutorials.  Modifications to suit every need, budget and whim

THE ECOTEC SWAP HOW TO "56k warning"

Go Back   S-10 Forum > Engine and Drivetrain Tech > 2.2L - 2nd gen 4-banging
New User? Register Forgot Password

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-21-2012, 09:44 PM   #1
eco-ten

User is: OffLine
THE ECOTEC SWAP HOW TO "56k warning"

well I'm doing this for two reasons, first because people have requested it and I'm kinda tired of explaining the same things to different people, and second because I'm hoping to see someone with a much higher budget build the truck i want but cant afford. also i would like to say I'm no expert and every ones project is different so everything in here is what I have learned and I'm sure there will be things someone can correct me on and i welcome that.

Engine Selection